top of page

2024 Elected Officers


President:  Anne Nelson

Vice President:  Vicki White

Treasurer: Kathy Hurley

Financial Secretary:  Ann Dyson

Recording Secretary:  Kristin Haynes

Corresponding Secretary:  Dorcy Wilkins

Member-at-large:  Julie Viana

Member-at-large:  Marie Edwartoski

Member-at-large:  Colleen Cornwell 

Immediate Past President:  Peg Moyer


2024 Committee Chairs

Membership & Directory:  Marilyn Mallery

Planning & Operations:  Kathy Hurley

Equipment:  Laura Carver

Publicity & Comm. Relations:  Kristin Haynes
Social/Special Activities:   
Leigh Adair

Historian:  Claudia Cason
nternal Audit:  Anne Whatley
Rules & Regs:  Marie Snyder

Nominating:  Janet Weeks

Newsletter:  Marilyn Mallery


Archives - Page is password protected for use by the BOD Members only. 
You will be asked for the password after you click.

bottom of page